CALI

Perfect for any room. Available with a choice of heading and linings.

good serviceAdded 23rd March 2017

very lovely material and make lovely curtains and blinds

Added by Mel in Southampton

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

PerfectAdded 27th June 2017

Everything about the process of ordering and receiving the curtains was straightforward. They are lovely, hang perfectly and really enhance the window. Quite expensive but overall I am happy with them.

Added by Gabrielle

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

New CurtainsAdded 30th December 2017

Was able to order lots of swatches from Next to help in selecting the right fabric for the room. Once ordered, very quick delivery and lovely well made curtains.

Added by Unknown

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Great curtains, great service!Added 13th January 2018

Ordering was very easy including a quick check with customer service to make sure measuring was correct. Confirmation was quick and curtains arrived as promised within the 7 working days despite it being New Year. Great fabric and well made, love them!

Added by Chrissie

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Good quality curtainsAdded 20th April 2018

Very happy with my purchase, easy to put up and well made.

Added by Jessica

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Excellently made curtainsAdded 21st April 2018

I could have not been happier with the quality of fabric and make up of these curtains for my bedroom. I ordered in store on the Saturday afternoon and they were delivered on the following Thursday, beautifully packed and folded in tissue paper, not a crease in sight. In fact I’m so pleased that I’m now thinking of ordering new curtains for my lounge from Next Home, where normally I would use a local soft furnishing store.

Added by Leicslass

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

FaultlessAdded 15th August 2018

The whole process of buying online was painless. The quality of the curtains and delivery speed with notification was excellent. I looked at the fabric in the shop first and ordered my curtain and Roman blind at my leisure. I have since ordered the same material by the metre to have a chair upholstered to complete my revamp of a room.

Added by Christine

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

FaultlessAdded 15th August 2018

Excellent quality and service.

Added by Christine

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

CurtainsAdded 7th September 2018

Beautifully made, good instructions. They have finished my room off made it warm and welcoming thank you

Added by June

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery