GEO JACQUARD

Perfect for any room. Available with a choice of heading and linings.

Recieved an out standing service in store and very professional Added 29th February 2016

The blind was very easy to install and the quality is amazing highly recommend this product. As and when I require any further items to be made to measure I will be using Next

Added by Lee Hammond

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

...Added 13th March 2016

No review given

Added by Unknown

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Easy to fitAdded 28th May 2016

Easy to fit and the blind was the exact measurement. I also bought the matching curtains for my dining room and they both look very nice.

Added by JR

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Beautiful made to measure curtainsAdded 21st August 2016

I am so pleased with my new curtains. The quality of the fabric is exceptional and it hangs beautifully. The curtains are extremely well made and were wrapped in tissue and cardboard in a strong, sturdy box. Overall I am thoroughly delighted with my purchase.

Added by Julie T

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Great Blind! Added 24th September 2016

Great quality blind, delivered quickly. Looks fab in our new bedroom and was very easy to fix to the wall. Measurements were spot on. Was a little bit more than I would have liked to pay at 300, but worth it for the quality. Would probably not pay that for some of our other rooms at home, but wanted something special for our master bedroom. Overall very impressed.

Added by Lizzie

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

GorgeousAdded 8th May 2017

So pleased with all the service i received from ordering in store to the delivery and the quality of the blind . Very pleased !!

Added by Unknown

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Get what you pay for!Added 2nd June 2017

This is the fourth time I have ordered roman blinds from Next made to measure and the service and quality of the products is superb. The blinds are not the cheapest on the market but the fabric quality is far superior and the finish is excellent-I would highly recommend as you do get what you pay for!

Added by Mrs Bradbury

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Made to Measure curtains Added 14th October 2017

Really good quality Easy to measure and hang Very pleased with them

Added by Marilyn Ritchie

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Made to measure curtains Added 20th October 2017

Made to measure curtains. Ordered in store, very simple. Delivered within one week. Exactly to specification. All round great result. Well done NEXT

Added by Anne Palin

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Roman blind Added 11th December 2017

Very efficient service. Excellent final product

Added by Jackie

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Curtains Added 11th December 2017

Very efficient services and the product is excellent.

Added by Jackie

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Beautiful curtainsAdded 1st January 2018

I bought this curtain to complete the room, it is an amazing curtain of high quality. Definitely worth its money. I would strongly recommend it.

Added by Nadirah Habib

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Very pleasedAdded 22nd May 2018

Fabric is very good - colours and texture suit my living room, adding a touch of class. Customer service was also very efficient.

Added by Ruth

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery