ASTLEY CHECK

Perfect for any room. Available with a choice of heading and linings.

Very Happy Added 1st February 2017

Very happy with the curtains but it was a little bit on the expensive side compared to just ordering the normal size curtains

Added by Gav

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

...Added 23rd February 2017

No review given

Added by Unknown

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Wonderful quality bo...Added 2nd April 2017

Wonderful quality both of product & service.

Added by Sylvia

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Excellent service I ...Added 1st June 2017

Excellent service I measured length of rail and drop myself ,next work out amount of gather , curtains were hanging within 7 days, really pleased with quality and workmanship, will not hesitate to use next again when I require any more curtains.

Many thanks

Added by T green

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Very pleased!Added 11th August 2017

Curtains well made and arrived well packed and ready to hang, no creases and I'm fussy!
Provision of hooks a thoughtful extra 😀

Added by Anne G

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Gorgeous Added 24th September 2017

Needed fabric that matched the blinds,cushions and rugs to cover our dinning chairs seats. Order came quickly and is good quality fabric, really please with it

Added by Stacey

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Roman blindAdded 28th September 2017

Very pleased, looks fantastic. One small issue. I requested the chain on the right and it is on the left, but it's not a problem

Added by Faye

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Excellent service and beautifully made curtainsAdded 21st October 2017

ordered 3 sets of curtains and some matching cushions. Beautifully made and exceptional service. Would recommend made to measure service and will be using again soon.

Added by Fab Helen

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Finishing touch to the roomAdded 22nd October 2017

Great curtains , expensive looking and perfect match to the cushions.

Added by Wendy

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Extremely pleased wi...Added 12th August 2018

Extremely pleased with made to measure blinds the colour was lovely. They look really expensive.

Added by Unknown

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Quality productAdded 12th August 2018

These curtains are very good quality and came ready ironed which was a bonus.

Added by Great quality curtains

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Hi really pleased wi...Added 13th August 2018

Hi really pleased with my new curtains, very good Service made a lovely job of them.

Added by ANN

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Quality materialAdded 30th September 2018

I purchased the material, as the store didn’t stock a long enough length for my windows. It made sense to purchase the material separately and gave them made. Really good quality material and my curtains look amazing.

Added by Anonymous

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

Lovely fabric - comes as doubleAdded 11th October 2018

Ordered this fabric to make some blinds for our living room. When the material came it is actually double so I have ended up with lots left over! A really great bonus that I can now upholster a stool and make another blind!!

Added by Unknown

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery

New BlindAdded 21st October 2018

Lovely colour, perfect fit and easy to fit. A little on the expensive side for the size we got but very happy with my purchase

Added by Jen

Avg Review

Quality

Range

Ease of Use

Service

Delivery